Meet the Regional Bars

The state of Utah hosts a number of Bar associations that provide services to local attorneys, paralegals, and the public.

Association Name Leadership Position Email WorkPhone
Box Elder Bar Chris Beins President cbeins@egb-law.com 435-257-6590
Cache County Bar Ken Allsop President cachecountybar@gmail.com 435-752-1100
Central Utah Bar Genevieve G. Gribble President genevieve@intervivosplan.com 801-477-1570
Davis County Bar Melanie Cook President melanie@melaniecooklaw.com 801-544-5306
Eastern Utah Bar Mark H. Tanner President mhtattorney@etv.net 435-748-5577
Utah Federal Bar Kris Angelos President kris_angelos@fd.org 801-524-4010
Garfield County Bar Dale Sessions President dalesessions@bresnan.net 435-233-0027
Hellenic Bar John Johnson President jkjohnsonlaw@gmail.com 801-915-2616
LGBT & Allied Lawyers Brandon Mark President bmark@parsonsbehle.com 801-532-1234
Minority Bar Remington Jiro Johnson President rjohnson@sllda.com 801-532-5444
Park City Bar Kendra Bowers President kendra.bowers@preppg.com 435-602-4718
Salt Lake County Bar Chris Hogle President crhogle@hollandandhart.com 801-799-5884
Sixth District Bar Ross C.Blackham President 435-835-6380
Southern Utah Bar Travis Christiansen President travis@saintgeorgelaw.com 435-674-2564
Tooele County Bar Frank Mohlman President franktmohlman@msn.com 435-882-4800
Uintah County Bar E. Jed Labrum President ejl_law@yahoo.com 435-789-2770
Wasatch County Bar Jared Bowman President bowman@wdlawfirm.com 435-654-8665
Weber County Bar Jonathan Felt President felt@knoklaw.com 801-394-6062