Utah Bar Staff

Bar Administration Staff

Executive Director
Elizabeth Wright
Assistant Executive Director
Brooke Muir
Executive Assistant
Christy Abad
General Counsel
Maribeth LeHoux
Paralegal to the General Counsel
Brady Whitehead
Communications Director
Matthew Page
Ethics Counsel
Beth Kennedy
Edith Decow
Building Facilities and Events Manager
Travis Nicholson
Utah State Bar Administration

Finance Staff

Finance Director
Nathan Severin
Financial Assistant / Accounts Payable
Fa'aasa Givens
Accounts Receivable
Diana Gough
Utah State Bar Finance

Licensing Staff

Licensing Manager
Diana Gough
Utah State Bar Licensing

Admissions Staff

Admissions Deputy Counsel
Emily Lee
NLTP Director / LPP Administrator
Kirsten Shumway
Utah State Bar Admissions

CLE Staff

CLE Director
Michelle Oldroyd
Continuing Legal Education Events Manager
Anne W. Banks
Education Specialist & Section Administrator
Lydia Kane
Utah State Bar CLE

Information Technology Staff

Director of IT
David Clark
Assistant Director of IT
Ian Christensen
Utah State Bar Information Technology

Programs & Services Staff

Program Director for the Office of Legal Services Innovation
Andrea Donahue
Disciplinary Process Information Officer
Jeannine P. Timothy
Consumer Assistance Program Attorney
Jeannine P. Timothy
Access to justice Director
Pamela Beatse
Bar Journal / Fee Arbitration / Fund for Client Protection
Christine Critchley
Ethics & Discipline Committee Chair
Christine Greenwood
Utah State Bar Programs & Services

Search UtahBar.org

Click to listen highlighted text!