Meet the Affinity or Specialty Bars

The state of Utah hosts a number of Bar associations that have a unique focus on the profession or the community.

Association Name Leadership Position Email WorkPhone
Hellenic Bar Johnson President jkjohnsonlaw@gmail.com 801-915-2616
LGBT & Allied Lawyers Brandon Mark President bmark@parsonsbehle.com 801-536-6958
Minority Bar James A. Sorenson President jsorenson@rqn.com 435-200-5291
Utah Association for Justice Douglas B. Cannon President  dcannon@fabianvancott.com  801-531-8900
Utah Criminal Defense Lawyers Stephen W. Howard President director@uacdl.org 801-532-4663
Utah Employment Lawyers Jesse Brar President jesse@prestonbrar.com 801-571-1988
Utah Prosecution Counsel Stephen D. Foote Chair sfoote@duchesne.utah.gov 435-738-0184
Women Lawyers of Utah Kate Conyers President kate@conyersnix.com  —