Thank You to the 2008 – 2009 Young Lawyer Division Executive Council

by Michelle Allred
The Utah State Bar Young Lawyers Division (“YLD”) would like to thank the following attorneys and paralegal liaisons for their tremendous service as volunteer leaders on the YLD Executive
Council during the 2008-2009 bar year. Because of their willingness to devote their time and energy, the YLD offered significant contributions to the Bar and to members of the public through a variety of programs, services, and events.
If you are interested in volunteering with the YLD in the future, please contact Michelle Allred, 2009-2010 YLD President, at For more information about the
YLD, please visit

2008-2009 Officers
President: Karthik Nadesan (Nadesan Beck PC)
President-Elect: M. Michelle Allred (Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll, LLP)
Treasurer: Jason Yancey (Rooker Rawlins, LLP)
Secretary: Sara N. Becker (Kirton & McConkie)
Immediate Past President: Stephanie Wilkins Pugsley
2008-2009 Committee Members
Activities Committee: Roger Tsai (Parsons Behle & Latimer) and James C. Bergstedt (Prince Yeates & Geldzahler)
And Justice For All Committee: Candice Pitcher (Jones Waldo Holbrook & McDonough), Jordan Kendall (Brayton Purcell, LLP), and C. Ryan Christensen (Parsons Kinghorn Harris)
Bar Conferences Committee: Bryan Massey (Kunzler & McKenzie) and Ryan Bell (Ray Quinney & Nebeker)
Bar Journal Committee: Peter H. Donaldson (Snell & Wilmer, LLP) and Nathan Croxford (Lewis Hansen Waldo Pleshe)
CLE Committee: Kristopher S. Kaufman (Tomsic & Peck, LLC)
Community Service Committee: Todd M. Olsen (Salt Lake County District Attorney) and Jenifer Tomchak (Parr Waddoups Brown Gee & Loveless)
E Newsletter & Technology Committee: H. Craig Hall, Jr. (Workman Nydegger) and Timothy J. Dance (Snell & Wilmer, LLP)
Environmental Committee: Julie Ladle (Hobbs & Olson) and Kelly Latimer (Department of Hearings and Appeals)
High School Debate Tournament: Joelle Kesler (Dart Adamson & Donovan)
Law Day Committee: Gary Guelker (Jenson Stavros & Guelker) and Tyson Snow (Manning Curtis Bradshaw & Bednar)
Membership Committee: Seth Hobby (Dyno Nobel, Inc.) and Brian Rosander (Parsons Behle & Latimer)
Needs of Children Committee: David L. Johnson (Third District Court Office of the Guardian Ad Litem) and Joanna Miller (Third District Court)
Professionalism and the Practice of Law Committee: Jonathan Pappasideris (Ray Quinney & Nebeker) and Clemens Muller-Landau
Public Education Committee: Angelina Tsu (Zions Management Service Corporation), Benjamin W. Bates (Stoel Rives, LLP), and Nathan Burbidge (Burbidge & White, LLC)
Tuesday Night Bar Committee: Kelly Latimer (Department of Hearings and Appeals), Christina Micken (Bean & Micken), Julie Ladle (Hobbs & Olson), and Gabriel K. White (Christensen & Jenson)
Wills for Heroes Committee: Tiffany Brown (Dart Adamson & Donovan) and Sarah Spencer (Christensen & Jensen)
Governmental Relations Committee: Christopher Von Maack(Magleby & Greenwood)
Utah Minority Bar Association: Simón Cantarero (Holland & Hart)
Paralegal Division: Carma Harper (Strong & Hanni) and J. Robyn Dotterer (Strong & Hanni)

Comments are closed.