Section Title Current Chair Email WorkPhone
Administrative Law Traci Gundersen tagunder@gmail.com
801-913-3329
Antitrust & Unfair Competition Jay Gurmankin jdgurmankin@hollandhart.com 801-799-5906
Appellate Practice Bridget Romano bromano@utah.gov 801-366-0533
Banking & Finance David Heinhold dheinhold@parsonsbehle.com 801 536-6924
Bankruptcy Law T. Edward Cundick, Jr. tec@princeyeates.com 801-524-1000
Business Law Brent Clayton brent@hsblegal.com 801-990-0500
Collection Law Edwin B. Parry ebpattyatlaw@yahoo.com 801-294-5038
Communications Law Sharon Bertelsen bertelsens@ballardspahr.com 801-531-3080
Constitutional Law Nathan Buttars buttarslaw@gmail.com 801-917-8500
Construction Law Mark Morris mmorris@swlaw.com 801-257-1900
Corporate Counsel Jacob Ong jacob.ong@parentlink.net 801-404-4816
Criminal Law Chris Bown chris@stowellandcrayk.com 801-944-3459
Cyber Law R. Jeremy Rowley jeremy.rowley@digicert.com 801-633-8482
Dispute Resolution Felicia B. Canfield felicia@actionlawutah.com 801-990-3262
Education Law Doug R. Larson larsonlegalservices@gmail.com 801-783-8626
Elder Law Scott W. Hansen swhansen@lewishansen.com 801-746-6300
Environmental Law Shawn Welch stwelch@hollandhart.com 801-799-5800
Estate Planning Law Hugh Cawthorne hugh@hughcawthorne.com 801-944-3334
Family Law James Hanks jhanks@hmlawslc.com 801-532-1234
Franchise Law Kara Martin kmartin@toolaw.com 801-575-5000
Government Law James Ahlstrom jahlstrom@parrbrown.com 801-532-7840
Health Law Bill J. Stilling bstilling@parsonsbehle.com
801-523-1234
Intellectual Property Perry Clegg pclegg@cleggiplaw.com 801-532-3040
International Law Casey W. Jones cjones@strongandhanni.com
801-532-7080
Juvenile Law Pam Vickrey pvickrey@ujda.orgĀ  801-521-5225
Labor & Employment Law Christina Jepson cjepson@parsonsbehle.com 801-532-1234
Litigation David Castleberry DCastleberry@mc2b.com 801-363-5678
Military Law Ezra T. Glanzer ezra.glanzer@ang.af.mil 801-245-2255
Non-Profit/ Charitable Law Christopher N. Nelson cnelson@rqn.com 801-323-3305
Paralegal Division Heather Allen Heather.Allen@1800Contacts.com 801-316-5508
Real Property Sara Bouley sara@actionlawutah.com 801-990-3262
Securities Law Jennifer Korb jkorb@rqn.com 801-532-1500
Senior Lawyers F. Tony Allen tony.allen2009@hotmail.com 801-680-5811
Solo, Small Firm & Rural Practice Christian Kesselring christian@kesselringlaw.com 801-899-9595
Tax Law Paul Jones paul@pauljonesattorney.com 801-930-5101
Young Lawyers Katherine Judd kej@clydesnow.com 801-322-2516