Section Title Current Chair Email WorkPhone
Administrative Law Greg Monson gbmonson@stoel.com 801-328-3131
Antitrust & Unfair Competition Jay Gurmankin  jdgurmankin@hollandhart.com 801-799-5906
Appellate Practice Bridget Romano 801-366-0533
Banking & Finance Bradley Morris  bmorris@mtrnlaw.com 801-916-8009
Bankruptcy Law Ted Cundick  tec@princeyeates.com 801-524-1000
Business Law Justin Atwater  justin@strategiccapitalgroup.com 801-335-8500
Collection Law Ed Parry  ebpattyatlaw@yahoo.com 801-292-7582
Communications Law David Shaw dshaw@kmclaw.com 801-426-2100
Constitutional Law Nathan Buttars buttarslaw@gmail.com 801-917-8500
Construction Law Mark Morris mmorris@swlaw.com 801-257-1900
Corporate Counsel Adam Trupp adam@uacnet.org 801-265-1331
Criminal Law Chris Bown  chris@stowellandcrayk.com 801-944-3459
Cyber Law Jeremy Rowley  jeremy.rowley@digicert.com 801-633-8482
Dispute Resolution Felicia B. Canfield felicia@actionlawutah.com 801-990-3262
Education Law Daniel R. Harper  dharper@burbidgewhite.com 801-359-7000
Elder Law Troy Wilson   801-467-5800
Environmental Law Shawn Welch stwelch@hollandhart.com 801-799-5800
Estate Planning Law Langdon Owen lto@pkhlawyers.com 801-363-4300
Family Law James Hanks jhanks@hmlawslc.com 801-532-1234
Franchise Law Kara Martin  kmartin@toolaw.com 801-575-5000
Government Law James Ahlstrom  jahlstrom@parrbrown.com 801-532-7840
Health Law Kristy M. Kimball kristy@kimballlegal.com 801-368-7888
Intellectual Property Steve Shurtz sshurtz@usebrinks.com 801-355-7900
International Law Nikki Davis nmdavis@kmclaw.com 801-328-3600
Juvenile Law Alison Adams-Perlac alisonap@utcourts.gov
Labor & Employment Law Jonathan K. Thorne jonathan@utahjobjustice.com 801-521-7900
Litigation George Burbidge george.burbidge@chrisjen.com 801-323-5000
Military Law Phillip Lowry phillip.lowry@chrisjen.com 801-323-5000
Non-Profit/ Charitable Law Brent Andrewson
bandrewsen@kmclaw.com
801-944-3334
Paralegal Division Danielle Davis ddavis@strongandhanni.com 801-532-7080
Real Property Sara Bouley sara@actionlawutah.com 801-990-3262
Securities Law Elliott Taylor elliott@taylorlaw.org 801-532-1234
Senior Lawyers Felshaw King felshaw.king@yahoo.com 801-543-2288
Solo, Small Firm & Rural Practice Adam Ford adam.ford@fordhuff.com 801-407-8555
Tax Law Kurt Hawes kurth@wresbiofuels.com 801-327-8695
Young Lawyers Gabriel White gabriel.white@chrisjen.com 801-323-5000