Divisions of the Utah State Bar:

Division Title Current
Chair
Email WorkPhone
Paralegal Division Julie Emery jemery@parsonsbehle.com 801-536-6874
Young Lawyers Jaelynn Jenkins jaelynn@mountainwestlaw.com 801-328-0266

Sections of the Utah State Bar:

 

Section Title Current Chair Email WorkPhone
Antitrust & Unfair Competition Lawtwittersymbolicon_facebook_sm Cory Talbot catalbot@hollandhart.com 801-799-5971
twittersymbolAppellate Practiceicon_facebook_sm Melanie Reif mreif@utah.gov 801-530-6716
twittersymbolBanking & Financeicon_facebook_sm Nathan Scharton nscharton@cnmlaw.com 801-530-7300
twittersymbolBankruptcy Lawicon_facebook_sm Jamie Sorenson jsorenson@rqn.com 801-532-1500
twittersymbolBusiness Lawicon_facebook_sm Lori Jackson ljackson@strongandhanni.com 801-532-7080
twittersymbolCollection Lawicon_facebook_sm Spencer Lythgoe sblythgoe@hotmail.com 801-332-0893
twittersymbolCommunications Lawicon_facebook_sm Sharon Bertelsen bertelsens@ballardspahr.com 801-531-3080
twittersymbolicon_facebook_smCommunity Association Law Robert Rosing rosing@wgdlawfirm.com 435-649-2525
twittersymbolConstitutional Lawicon_facebook_sm Lori J. Seppi lseppi@sllda.com 801-532-5444
twittersymbolConstruction Lawicon_facebook_sm Scott Bridge sbridge@keslerrust.com 801-532-8000
twittersymbolCorporate Counselicon_facebook_sm David Doxey ddoxey@doterra.com 801 437-7929
twittersymbolCriminal Lawicon_facebook_sm Joel Kittrell joel-kittrell@rbmn.com 801-531-2000
twittersymbolCyberlawicon_facebook_sm Tsutomu Johnson tj@scmlaw.com 801-322-9112
twittersymbolDispute Resolutionicon_facebook_sm Ben Lieberman ben@bwllaw.com 801-542-1820
twittersymbolEducation Lawicon_facebook_sm Reed B. Park reed.park@nebo.edu 801-354-7475
twittersymbolElder Lawicon_facebook_sm Gregory Misener greg@iuvolaw.com 801-683-9143
twittersymbolEnvironmental Lawicon_facebook_sm Elizabeth A. Schulte eschulte@parsonsbehle.com 801-532-1234
twittersymbolEstate Planning Lawicon_facebook_sm Doug Cummings dkcummings@cnmlaw.com 801-530-7300
twittersymbolFamily Lawicon_facebook_sm Dixie Jackson dixiej@utcourts.gov  801-578-3962
twittersymbolFranchise Lawicon_facebook_sm Daniel Purdie dpurdie@kmclaw.com  801-328-3600
twittersymbolGovernment & Administrative Lawicon_facebook_sm Heather Gunnarson hgunnarson@utah.gov 801-536-7928
twittersymbolHealth Lawicon_facebook_sm Julia Kyte jkyte@stirba.com 801-364-8300
twittersymbolicon_facebook_smIndian Law Heather J. Tanana heather-tanana@rbmn.com 801-531-2000
twittersymbolIntellectual Propertyicon_facebook_sm Brent Lorimer blorimer@wnlaw.com 801-533-9800
twittersymbolInternational Lawicon_facebook_sm Kyle Petersen kpetersen@kmclaw.com 801-350-7629
twittersymbolJuvenile Lawicon_facebook_sm Dixie Jackson dixiej@utcourts.gov 801-578-3962
twittersymbolLabor & Employment Law icon_facebook_sm Matt W. Harrison matt@utahjobjustice.com 801-359-4169
twittersymbolLimited Scope Representationicon_facebook_sm Virginia L. Sudbury virginia@lovs.biz 801-831-9623
twittersymbolLitigationicon_facebook_sm Rod Andreason randreason@kmclaw.com 801-328-3600
twittersymbolMilitary Lawicon_facebook_sm Darrin Johns darrin.johns.1@us.af.mil 801-586-4185
twittersymbolNon-Profit/ Charitable Lawicon_facebook_sm Sam Lambert slambert@rqn.com 801-532-1500
twittersymbolRealicon_facebook_sm Property Kirk Grimshaw kgrimshaw@extraspace.com 801-365-4895
twittersymbolSecuritiesicon_facebook_sm Law Alex Pearson apearson@kmclaw.com 801-328-3600
twittersymbolSenioricon_facebook_sm Lawyers
twittersymbolSolo, Small Firmicon_facebook_sm & Rural Practice Doug Short mail@consumerlawutah.com 801-255-1999
twittersymbolTaxicon_facebook_sm Law Timothy Bodily tbodily@slco.org 385-468-7700