Divisions of the Utah State Bar:

Division Title Current
Chair
Email WorkPhone
Paralegal Division Heather Allen heather.allen@1800contacts.com 801-792-0477
Young Lawyers Chris Wharton chris@chriswhartonlaw.com 801-649-3529

Sections of the Utah State Bar:

Click HERE to view the Section Leadership Checklist

 

Section Title Current Chair Email WorkPhone
Antitrust & Unfair Competition Law Cory Talbot catalbot@hollandhart.com 801-799-5971
Appellate Practice Joanna Landau jlandau@sllda.com 801-425-1852
Banking & Finance Lawrence Dingivan lawrence.dingivan@zionsbancorp.com 801-844-7697
Bankruptcy Law Jamie Sorenson jsorenson@rqn.com 801-532-1500
Business Law Ken Ashton kashton@swlaw.com 801-257-1900
Collection Law Scott Jensen jensen@jensensullivan.com 801-627-2726
Communications Law Sharon Bertelsen bertelsens@ballardspahr.com 801-531-3080
Constitutional Law Lori J. Seppi lseppi@sllda.com 801-532-5444
Construction Law Scott Bridge sbridge@keslerrust.com 801-532-8000
Corporate Counsel David Doxey ddoxey@doterra.com 801 437-7929
Criminal Law Colleen Magee cmagee@slco.org 385-468-7534
Cyberlaw Tsutomu Johnson tj@scmlaw.com 801-322-9112
Dispute Resolution Ben Lieberman ben@bwllaw.com 801-542-1820
Education Law Reed B. Park reed.park@nebo.edu 801-354-7475
Elder Law Penniann Schumann penni.schumann@comcast.net 801-631-7811
Environmental Law Elizabeth A. Schulte eschulte@parsonsbehle.com 801-532-1234
Estate Planning Law Andrew Howell andrew@yorkhowell.com 801-527-1040
Family Law Adam Caldwell adam@binghamsnow.com 435-656-1900
Franchise Law Josh Stanley jstanley@fblglaw.com 801-575-5000
Government & Administrative Law Heather Gunnarson hgunnarson@utah.gov 801-536-7928
Health Law Tim Anderson tanderson@joneswaldo.com
435-628-1627
Intellectual Property Paul Taylor ptaylor@wnlaw.com 801-533-9800
International Law Casey W. Jones cjones@strongandhanni.com
801-532-7080
Juvenile Law David L. Johnson djohnson@ujda.org 801-521-5225
Labor & Employment Law Jaqualin Friend Peterson jaqualin@peckpeterson.com 801-521-0844
Litigation Heather Thuet heather.thuet@chrisjen.com 801-323-5000
Military Law Ezra T. Glanzer ezra.glanzer@ang.af.mil 801-245-2255
Non-Profit/ Charitable Law Sam Lambert slambert@rqn.com 801-532-1500
Real Property Brad DeHaan brad.dehaan@lundbergfirm.com 801-263-3400
Securities Law Alex Pearson apearson@kmclaw.com 801-328-3600
Senior Lawyers F. Tony Allen tony.allen2009@hotmail.com 801-680-5811
Solo, Small Firm & Rural Practice Doug Short mail@consumerlawutah.com 801-255-1999
Tax Law Timothy Bodily tbodily@slco.org 385-468-7700