Committee
Name
 Officer(s) Position Email Work
Phone
Admissions Steven T.
Waterman
Co-chair waterman.steven@dorsey.com 801-933-7365
Hon. James
Z. Davis
Co-chair jzdavis@email.utcourts.gov 801-578-3900
Bar
Examiner
David K.
Broadbent
Co-chair dbroadbent@hollandhart.com 801-799-5800
Tanya N. Peters Co-chair tanya-peters@rbmn.com 801-531-2000
Test Accommodation
Committee
Joan M. Andrews Chair jandrews@fabianlaw.com 801-531-8900
Bar
Journal
William D.
Holyoak
Chair WHolyoak@parsonsbehle.com 801-532-1234
Budget &
Finance
Ray
Westergard
Chair Lumikin2569@aol.com 801-292-2569
Character &
Fitness
Kim Neville Co-chair neville.kimberly@dorsey.com 801-933-8951
Andrew M.
Morse
Co-chair amorse@scmlaw.com 801-521-9000
CLE
Advisory
Jonathan O.
Hafen
Chair jhafen@parrbrown.com 801-532-7840
Disaster Legal
Response
Brooke
Ashton
Co-chair bashton@toolaw.com 801-575-5000
Andrea Valenti Arthur Co-chair andreaa@utcourts.gov 801-578-3950
Ethics Advisory
Opinion
John A.
Snow
Chair jsnow@vancott.com 801-532-3333
Fee Dispute
Resolution
William M.
Jeffs
Chair wmjeffs@jeffslawoffice.com 801-373-8848
Fund for Client
Protection
Hon. David R.
Hamilton
Chair drhamilton@email.utcourts.gov 801-444-4312
Governmental
Relations
John H. Bogart Co-chair jbogart@telosvg.com 801-535-4304
Paxton R.
Guymon
Co-chair guymon@millerguymon.com 801-363-5600
Member
Resource
Robert L. Jeffs Chair rljeffs@jeffslawoffice.com 801-373-8848
New Lawyer
Training Program
Committee
Tracy
Gruber
Co-chair tracy@utahchildren.org 801-583-2283
Troy L.
Booher
Co-chair tbooher@zjbappeals.com 801-924-0204
Unauthorized
Practice of Law
Sarah E.
Spencer
Co-chair sarah.spencer@chrisjen.com 801-323-5000
Jonathan H.
Rupp
Co-chair jonathan@scalleyreading.net 801-531-7870
2014 Fall
Forum
Sammi Anderson Co-chair  sanderson@mc2b.com 801-364-5678
Bill Christensen Co-chair  wchristensen@larsenrico.com 801-364-6500
2015 Spring
Convention
TBA Co-chair  
  TBA Co-chair
2015 Summer
Convention
Hon. Dee V. Benson Co-chair 801-524-6160
Hon. Paul M. Warner Co-chair  paul_warner@utd.uscourts.gov  801-524-6620