>>Back to Award List<<

Mentor of the Year will have been a valued guide who helped the new lawyer understand the rules of professionalism and civility and how adherence to them benefits clients and the profession as a whole. The recipient is selected in September.


  • R. Josh Player
  • Sharon A. Donovan
  • David E. Leta
  • Thomas R. Vaughn


  • Hugh Cawthorne
  • Brent H. Bartholomew


  • Timothy J. Larsen
  • Debra M. Nelson
  • Hon. Tupakk A.G. Renteria

>>Back to Award List<<